Contact Us

We would love to hear from you. If you have any questions or feedback relating to 2008 and/or the Liverpool Culture Company, then please get in touch. Likewise if you think there are things we can do better, please let us know. 

Feedback such as this enables us to make improvements to the service we offer and also gives us the opportunity to provide you with up-to-date, current information.

You can contact us through the following channels:

Mail us
We still love snail mail! Send your letter to:

Talk to Us 
Liverpool Culture Company
PO Box 2008
Municipal Building
Dale Street
Liverpool 
L2 2DH

We'll pass your letter onto the most appropriate person to deal with it. You should expect a response within 10 days.

Phone us
You can call us on the special 2008 hotline, which is +44 (0)151 233 2008. Our specially trained advisors will endeavour to answer your questions on the spot. If they can't, they'll pass your feedback/inquiry onto the most appropriate person to deal with it. 

Fax us
You can fax your inquiry to +44 (0)151 233 6333.

E-mail us
Choose the e-mail address which most reflects the feedback/query you have from the options below. If you are unsure which team should handle your enquiry please send it to contact@liverpool08.com

Administration - admin@liverpool08.com 
Sponsorship - commercial@liverpool08.com   
Community Projects - communities@liverpool08.com 
Events Team - events@liverpool08.com 
Funding - funding@liverpool08.com 
Heritage - heritage@liverpool08.com 
Tourism - tourism@liverpool08.com 
Welcome Team - welcome@liverpool08.com 

Frequently Asked Questions
Click to view information or research about current events or general background on the Liverpool Culture Company and the Capital of Culture programme.

Information is also available via our reception in Millennium House or at the 08 Place in Whitechapel.